World War I – book giveaway

It is time to make donation to anyone that has World War I project in progress and would like to have some resource material. Attempting to make some room in the library before moving, I am now giving away following six books that have become obsolete for me due to project that will probably never emerge from the abyss it currently resides.

In exchange I would like to know what project they are going to be used and after project has been completed (or book read for generic interest), I would request the book(s) to be passed forward for free to next one in need. Let me know in comments if interested.

Note, choose only one you mostly need.

This entry was posted in Books, WWI and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to World War I – book giveaway

  1. Jonathan Freitag says:

    What a great idea and generous gesture! Too bad I am neither working nor planning WWI project.

  2. Tichy says:

    Since there appears to be somewhat limited interest, I will donate the books to local library in coming weeks. Hopefully they find good audience.

Leave a Reply

